24-Hour Rape Crisis Hotline 260-426-7273

Board of Directors

Main Bar

Who We Are

Empowering women.
Transforming lives.

Main Content Title

Board of Directors

Main Content

Sherry Early-Aden – Chair
Mona Reimers - Vice Chair
Robin Dombrowski - Treasurer
Ray Perry – Secretary
Kathleen Allwein
Kristie Bane
Shelley Beard
Keith Besand
Pam Estep
Annette Johnson
Antonette Payne
Stacey Smith
Nancy Steigmeyer
Cecile Weir

Green Bar

3 primary programs

Residential treatment
program for women
with addiction
Sexual assault
awareness and
education programs
Dress for Success®
Job preparation
training, support and
professional attire

Leave a Reply